Contact us


HEAD OFFICE

4404, Louis B. Mayer
H7P 0G1
Laval, Quebec
Tel:514 289-1771
Toll free:1 800 268-1771
Fax:450 973-8598
Gordon Perlman
President
gordon@pearlmarkfoods.com
Pierre Cicioli
Quebec Sales
pierre@pearlmarkfoods.com
Anne-Corine Germain Huet
Export Sales Manager
anne-corine@pearlmarkfoods.com

ATLANTIC CANADA PROCUREMENT & USA SALES OFFICE

P.O.Box 530
B0P 1H0
Kings County, Nova Scotia
Ken Legge
Procurement
klegpm@xcountry.tv
Tel:902 582-3327
Fax:902 582-3770
Jeff Legge
Sales
jeff@pearlmarkfoods.com
Tel:902 435-5047
Fax:902 703-0181

ONTARIO OFFICE

Toronto, Ontario
Neil Matin
fish@tube-e.com
Tel:888 613-6776
Cell:416 722-4686
Fax:888 613-6776
Enrique I. Fraxedas
enrique@pearlmarkfoods.com
Tel:416 903-0954
Fax:416 494-1375
Primo Lopa
primo@pearlmarkfoods.com
Tel:905 617-1632

WESTERN CANADA

Calgary, Alberta
General Manager
Procurement, imports and marketing

Rob Mohler
seafoods@shaw.ca
Tel:403 719-4531
Fax:403 719-4532
Vancouver, British Columbia
Sales Account Manager
Chris Ingleson
chris@pearlmarkfoods.com
Tel:604 317-4554
Fax:604 464-4053